Skip to main content

Contact Us

Main Office

7910 National Turnpike
Louisville, KY 40214

Ph: (502) 366-6022
Ph: (800) 363-6022
Fax: (502) 366-6297

Mon - Thurs: 9am - 5pm
Fri: 9am - 5:30pm Lobby
Drive thru open until 6pm


Shepherdsville

138 Orion Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Ph: (502) 957-1277
Fax: (502) 543-1007

Mon - Thurs: 9:30am - 5pm
Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm Lobby


Dixie

4917B Dixie Hwy
Louisville, KY 40216

Ph: (502) 448-1686

Mon - Fri: 9am - 7pm
Sat: 9am - 2pm


Important Phone Numbers and Email

  • Lost/Stolen VISATM: 1-800-528-2273
  • Lost/Stolen ATM or Debit MastercardTM: 1-800-264-5578
  • Audio Teller: 1-855-327-8902
  • Email: beaconccu@beaconccu.org

Holiday Closings

2020 Closing Schedule
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
*Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
*President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Main 7/3 Closed
Dixie 7/4 Closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7
*Columbus Day Monday, October 12
*Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27 - Close at 12:30 pm
Dixie Close at 2 pm
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24 - Close at 12:30 pm
Dixie Close at 2 pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31 - Close at 12:30 pm
Dixie Close at 2 pm
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2020

*Dixie Branch office open.

CO-OP Locator

Find a CO-OP ATM or
Shared Branch Near You